Executive Board

 

The 2017-2018 SIPAT Executive Board is listed below. Click on any position title to see the assigned tasks and responsibilities for that role.

President Allison Ganter aganter45@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Channa Roe channamcnielroe@hotmail.com
Secretary Dora Bolgar Hayes dorika11@gmail.com
Treasurer Grace Bassett gracejbassett@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Carolina Erlich lalawonder@yahoo.com
VP - Fundraising Kalin Watkins kalin.watkins@gmail.com
VP - New Parent Integration Oriana Wehner oriagarcia@hotmail.com
VP - Parent Education Jennifer Kam jakam@gmail.com
VP - Events Amy Masselink amymasselink@gmail.com
VP - Communications Chrissy Kelly cekelly28@gmail.com
Auditor Debra Skinner zimskinner@gmail.com
Historian Melody Ewey d.m.ewey@comcast.net
Parliamentarian Yvette Bonneau yvettebonneau@gmail.com
Teacher Representative(s) TBD TBD
Principal Denise Beck dbeck@djusd.k12.ca.us