Executive Board

The 2019-2020 SIPAT Executive Board is listed below. Click on any position title to see the assigned tasks and responsibilities for that role.

President Jennifer Kam jakam9469@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Steve Clossick jamsccs@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Greaves mary.greaves@gmail.com
Treasurer Jason Stewart jkstewart@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Debra Skinner zimskinner@gmail.com
VP - Fundraising Jenna Makus jmakus@gmail.com
VP - Programs Liaison
NEW board position in 2020-21
TBD TBD
VP - New Parent Integration
Converting from board position to committee in 2020-21
Kaitlin Post katyrosepost@gmail.com
VP - Parent Education
Converting from board position to committee in 2020-21
Steve Nyholm stevenyholm@gmail.com
VP - Events
Converting from board position to committee in 2020-21
Felisa Yang felisa.yang@gmail.com
VP - Communications Maribel Jimenez maribeljimenez@ymail.com
Auditor
Converting from board position to non-board volunteer in 2020-21
   
Historian Georgia Wade oldsweetsong@gmail.com
Parliamentarian - appointed by President Peggy Enderle pegpie@yahoo.com
Teacher Representative(s) Kaitlin Post (K-3)
David Plaut (4-6)
 
Principal Veronica Dunn vdunn@djusd.net