Executive Board

The 2018-2019 SIPAT Executive Board is listed below. Click on any position title to see the assigned tasks and responsibilities for that role.

President Jennifer Kam jakam9469 at gmail.com
Executive Vice President Kalin Watkins kalin.watkins at gmail.com
Secretary Ashley Muir amuirbruhn at gmail.com
Treasurer Grace Bassett gracejbassett at yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Steve Clossick jamsccs at gmail.com
VP - Fundraising Jenna Makus jmakus at gmail.com
VP - New Parent Integration Kaitlin Post katyrosepost at gmail.com
VP - Parent Education Steve Nyholm stevenyholm at gmail.com
VP - Events Chrissy Kelly cekelly28 at gmail.com
VP - Communications Dora Bolgar Hayes dorika11 at gmail.com
Auditor Debra Skinner zimskinner at gmail.com
Historian Allison Ganter aganter45 at gmail.com
Parliamentarian Yvette Bonneau yvettebonneau at gmail.com
Teacher Representative(s) TBD  
Principal Veronica Dunn vdunn at djusd.net