Executive Board

The 2016-2017 SIPAT Executive Board is listed below. Click on any position title to see the assigned tasks and responsibilities for that role.

President Allison Ganter aganter45@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Channa Roe channamcnielroe@hotmail.com
Secretary Dora Bolgar Hayes dorika11@gmail.com
Treasurer Erin Schlemmer eschlemmer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Carolina Erlich lalawonder@yahoo.com
VP - Fundraising Kalin Watkins kalin.watkins@gmail.com
VP - New Parent Integration Oriana Wehner oriagarcia@hotmail.com
VP - Parent Education Jennifer Kam jakam@gmail.com
VP - Events Melody Ewey d.m.ewey@comcast.net
VP - Communications Jenna Makus jmakus@gmail.com
Auditor Jen Bercutt bercuttj@gmail.com
Historian Grace Bassett gracejbassett@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Chrissy Kelly cekelly28@gmail.com
Teacher Representative(s) TBD TBD
Principal Denise Beck dbeck@djusd.k12.ca.us