Program Coordinators

Click on any coordinator title below to view the accompanying job description.

Art Program Jessica Chang mrsjvchang@gmail.com
Bike Swap Jill Bonner bonnerjill@gmail.com
Book Fair Maggie Levin
Jessica Kane
m.f.levin@gmail.com
jessicakaneemail@gmail.com
Box Tops Susan Royalty smmccomb@hotmail.com
BRAVO! Music Program John Gonzalez jgonzalezsf@gmail.com
CCE News Announcements Jenna Makus ccelist@gmail.com
Círculo Felisa Yang felisa.yang@gmail.com
Classroom Representative Coordinator Channa Roe channamcnielroe@hotmail.com
Climate Committee Laurie Stillman
Pilar Gonazlez-Grey
lestillman@gmail.com
pgonzalezdoupe@hotmail.com
Color Run Coordinators Melissa Williams
Shanaz Hazel
willimj@sutterhealth.org
skhazel@gmail.com
Day of the Dead Steve Nyholm
Melissa Moreno
stevenyholm@gmail.com
Display Case Coordinator Kalin Watkins kalin.watkins@gmail.com
Fiesta Jord Nelsen
John Shinstock
Jason Taormino

jordfn@gmail.com
john.shinstock@gmail.com
Jason@Taormino.org

First Grade Lunch Volunteer Coordinator Oriana Wehner oriagarcia@hotmail.com)
Gardens

Paul Havemann

havemannp@gmail.com

Hospitality Petrina Jonas petrinadj@yahoo.com
Move-a-Thon Need Volunteers TBD
Parent Resource Library Pilar Gonzalez-Grey pgonzalezdoupe@hotmail.com
Playworks Steve Wong stephen.s.wong@gmail.com
Progressive Dinner Matt Brenner mbrenne72@aol.com
Running Club Debbie Beauchamp
Hilary Henricson
beauchamp4@att.net
hilary.henricson@gmail.com
School Directory Veronica & Michael Westlund vwestlund@natomatech.com
Science Fair TBD TBD
Scrip (Co-op, Nugget, e-Scrip, etc.) Bronwyn Lea bronwynlea@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Activities Raychel Adler
Jen Bercutt
raykub@gmail.com
bercuttj@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Petrine Jones petrinadj@yahoo.com
T-Shirts/Apparel Amber Husten ajhusten@yahoo.com
Walk, Bike, Bus and Carpool (WBBC) to School Program Scott Fuglei fugsco@gmail.com
Web Site Jenna Makus jmakus@gmail.com