Program Coordinators

Click on any coordinator title below to view the accompanying job description.

Art Program Jessica Chang mrsjvchang@gmail.com
Bike Swap Jill Bonner bonnerjill@gmail.com
Book Fair Liz Crossley
Lolita Echeverria
elizabethj.crossley@gmail.com
lecheverria24@gmail.com
Box Tops Caitlyn Dunphy caitifer@gmail.com
BRAVO! Music Program John Gonzalez jgonzalezsf@gmail.com
CCE News Announcements Maribel Jimenez ccelist@gmail.com
Círculo Felisa Yang felisa.yang@gmail.com
Classroom Representative Coordinator Steve Clossick jamsccs@gmail.com
Climate Committee Juliette Beck juliettegaia at yahoo.com
Día de Muertos / Day of the Dead Steve Nyholm
Melissa Moreno
stevenyholm@gmail.com
melissamoreno@yahoo.com
Display Case Coordinator Kalin Watkins kalin.watkins@gmail.com
Fiesta Jord Nelsen
John Shinstock
Jason Taormino

jordfn at gmail.com
john.shinstock@gmail.com
Jason@Taormino.org

First Grade Lunch Volunteer Coordinator Georgia Wade oldsweetsong@gmail.com
Garden / Outdoor Education

Paul Havemann
Amber Husten
Anya Perron-Burdick
Julia Seebach

havemannp at gmail.com
ajhusten@yahoo.com
anya.burdick@gmail.com
Julia@downtowngrid.com

Hospitality Kalani Cullison
Kaitlin Post
Petrina Jonas
kolmsted@gmail.com
katyrosepost@gmail.com
petrinadj@yahoo.com

 
Move-a-Thon TBD TBD
Parent Resource Library Pilar Gonzalez-Grey pgonzalezdoupe@hotmail.com
Progressive Dinner Robin Erbacher erbacher@physics.ucdavis.edu
Running Club Hilary Henricson hilary.henricson@gmail.com
Science Fair TBD TBD
Scrip (Co-op, Nugget, e-Scrip, etc.) Bronwyn Lea bronwynlea@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Activities Hilary Henricson hilary.henricson@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Petrina Jonas petrinadj@yahoo.com
Trick-or-Treat for UNICEF Tanya Lieberman tanyalieberman@gmail.com
T-Shirts/Apparel Agustin Antunez agantunez@gmail.com
Walk, Bike, Bus and Carpool (WBBC) to School Program Scott Fuglei fugsco@gmail.com
Web Site Jenna Makus jmakus@gmail.com